STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that

- John W. Lundquist is appointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure. Mr. Lundquist shall serve the remainder of term of Lisa D.
 Dejoras, who has resigned. The term expires on September 30, 2001.
- 2. The Honorable Robert H. Lynn, Judge of District Court, Fourth Judicial District, is appointed, effective June 1, 2000, Chair of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure. Judge Lynn shall serve the remainder of the term of Judge Joanne M. Smith, who has resigned effective June 1, 2000. The term expires on September 30, 2000.

DATED: April 10, 2000

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

APR 1 7 2000

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following persons are reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee for three-year terms ending August 1, 2003:

Hon. Robert H. Lynn, Chair William J. Hennessy William McGee Arthur R. Martinez Kathryn L. Quaintance

DATED: September 15, 2000

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 1 6 2000

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice